WHAT I’M WORKING ON NOW…

NOTE FROM ANNA: From time to time I’ll post information on projects completed, books coming out, projects that are in the ‘noodling’ or idea stage. Hope you will let me know your comments on my stories–past, presetn and future.

I just finished the second in the LAST CHANCE COWBOYS series. Book One: THE DRIFTER will be out in September (and available for pre-order soon); Book Two: THE LAWMAN continues the story of the Porterfield clan from Arizona. I hope you enjoy getting to know this lively family as they find true love while working their way through the trials and challenges of life on the frontier in the late 19th century.

Available for pre-order now

Available for pre-order

4 thoughts on “WHAT I’M WORKING ON NOW…

  1. Laurie says:

    Hi, Could you tell me if “Courting Caitlin” will be released in book form? Would love to read it

    Thank you

    Laurie

  2. Arlene Sherman says:

    I loved The Drifter so I put The Lawman on my Books I’m Looking For list. I’m a fan of Historical Western Romance so when I saw your book I snatched it up and was glad I did.

    • Arlene–Apologies for taking so long to get back to you. Latest info from publisher is that THE LAWMAN will be out in Fall, 2016. If you send me a reminder around October I will be happy to send you a free autographed copy. All best, Anna

Leave a Reply

